* Français  |  * Português  |  * Srpski

For questions and information, please contact us at office@nbgteam.com , we will respond to you quickly.

Team

Our team was founded in 2002, over time our team changed but not our philosophy. Today we have the experience and we are able to develop web and desktop applications of various levels of complexity, using various technologies. Our team currently consists of 8 permanent members. An additional part of the team are also numerous external collaborators from various fields depending on the needs of individual projects.

We wish to point out that nbgteam members are dedicated to this area. Our members are the owners of numerous certificate and academic diplomas in marketing and economics, graphic design and computer engineering.

We are specialized in making professionally designed, high quality and high-speed Internet presentations and applications, different levels of complexity. We monitor the development of new technologies and tools, design and marketing trends.

We seek open communication with our clients, accurate and fair agreement. Our philosophy is appealing, high quality and useful product - a satisfied client - a long-term cooperation.

Goran Cvijetić

Position: General Manager

Responsibilities: Project Management , Flash Animation and programming

Education: Bachelor in Economics - computer engineering

Email: goran@nbgteam.com

Slavko Pejović

Position: Project Manager

Responsibilities: Managing and defining projects, Internet Marketing, SEO

Education: Telecommunications engineer

Email: slavko.pejovic@nbgteam.com

Radovan Cvijetić

Position: Seller - Project Manager

Responsibilities: Sales for the English-speaking area

Education: Bachelor in Economics and Marketing

Email: radovan@nbgteam.com

Andrea Zdravković

Position: Web Graphic Designer

Responsibilities: Graphic design, HTML i CSS

Education: Bachelor of Landscape Architecture

Email: andrea@nbgteam.com

Nikola Milović

Position: Programmer

Responsibilities: PHP, Java Script, Web Application

Education: Electrical Engineering

Email: nikola@nbgteam.com

Dragan Nedeljković

Position: Frontend web programming

Responsibilities: Web design

Education: Computer Engineering

Email: dragan@nbgteam.com

Danijela Vučić

Position: Project Manager

Responsibilities: Managing and defining projects, Internet Marketing

Education: Bachelor in Information Technologies

Email: danijela@nbgteam.com

Branka Stanić

Position: Programmer

Responsibilities: PHP, Java Script, Web Application

Education: FON - Information Technology

Email: branka@nbgteam.com

Petar Stanić

Position: Marketing Manager

Responsibilities: Sales and presentation for the Portuguese-speaking area

Education: Sports Management

Email: petar@nbgteam.com

Nenad Sjekloća

Position: Consultant and photographer

Responsibilities: Multimedia

Education: Creative photography

Email: nenad@nbgteam.com